Allison and Kelly – July 11, 2010

Once again, Bryan and I got to go to a wedding!  The day after Ben and Tracy’s wedding, Kelly and Allison wed in her parents back yard.  They went with a tropical theme that fit the couple perfectly.  It was fun to get together with friends and celebrate their wedding.  Kelly’s aunt took a few pictures and she is allowing me to share them with you!  She is out of North Carolina and her website is http://www.conwayphotoshop.com for any  brides that may be interested 🙂  Here are a few of my favorite shots.

Fans on everyone’s chair….which everyone used 🙂

How adorable!

The bridesmaid’s flowers

The bride’s chair!

The cake monogram

The first dance 🙂

This picture is courtesy of the bride’s sister Jenn.  I loved the set up for the ceremony.  Everyone had a great seat!

I hope Kelly and Allison have had a great first week as husband and wife 🙂

❤ Brittany

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment