New Changes are HERE!!!

After a year and some change of being Brittany Barham Platinum Events, I have evolved and changed my business name and image to something that fits me!  The first year has been a great learning experience.  After reflecting on 2010 and and all the beautiful brides I had the pleasure of working with, I knew I needed a change.  The new website matches my personality and what I do for my “second career.”  I feel so excited for this new image and it brings back all the feelings of starting my business.  Thanks Allyson G. for all your help.  You are awesome!  It’s only 25 days into the new year so here it is for 2011….Brittany Barham Events!!

Check out the new website at http://www.brittanybarham.com

(same website address as before with an all new layout!)

One Response

  1. Love the new site!! It’s perfect! Great job Brittany!!!

Leave a comment